The Intractable Autodidact

You are your own best teacher

The Versatile Blogger

A writer whose blog I read regularly recently nominated me for the Versatile Blogger Award! How cool! I still can’t believe people read anything I write.

I encourage you to check out the blog Fork in My Eye. It’s a great combo of photography, life experiences, nature, etc. In other words, it’s a versatile blog! The name alone makes me want to read it!

Thank you, Fork in My Eye!

Part of the nomination involves listing 15 of the other blogs I read. Well, in no specific order, they are:

1. Beetles in the Bush

2. Bug Tracks

3. Daring to Live in Love

4. Photobotos

5. Being En Pointe

6. Life on Six Legs

7. A Traveller’s Tale

8. Rubbertramping

9. Bucket List Publications

10. ShootAbout

11. Going Dutch

12. The Shell and Mantle

13. My Botanical Garden

14. One WILD Naturalist

15. Spores, Moulds, and Fungi

16. European Scientist and Journalist

OK, so it’s sixteen.

7 comments on “The Versatile Blogger

  1. Monique
    June 1, 2012

    Congrats, Ken! You truly are versatile and über cool!!
    Thanks for including me! I feel the love. :-)
    By the way…super gross, yet intriguing fungi!!
    Keep sharing your brilliance.
    Mo

    • kentiki
      June 1, 2012

      Thank you! You are part of the reason I even thought about blogging!

      Aren’t they gross? I love it.

  2. sonjarosas
    June 1, 2012

    Hey, congrats kentiki! And thanks for including me! :)

    • kentiki
      June 2, 2012

      I love your blog! Happy to include you.

  3. Jeff Weber
    June 2, 2012

    Congratulations, Ken.

  4. Fork in My Eye
    June 3, 2012

    Thanks for the kind words. I’m looking forward to checking out your recommendations.

  5. intergenerational
    June 4, 2012

    Congratulations kentiki-love your blog!!!!!
    And-thank you for listing my botanical garden-I love this blog, too;)

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on June 1, 2012 by in blogging, imaging and tagged , .

Take a look at my collection of photos on Flickr

Cicindela scabrosa var floridana



Fangs in my head!

More Photos
Nature Blog Network
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 232 other followers